Upcoming Events

 

TERM DATES

2017-2018 School Year Term Dates with St Mary's TD Days  

2018-2019 School Year Term Dates with TD Days

St Mary's policy is to adhere to the Wiltshire Council recommended school term and dates as listed on their website.

.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  St Mary's Calendar of Events 

  Term 6 

 

 Week beg 11th June - Y1 Phonics Screening Check

 

Mon 18th June - Year 5 Trip to Bristol

Tues 19th June - Year 1 Trip to Cotswold Wildlife Park

 Tues 26th June - Year 5 Bradon Forest Open Evening - 6pm-8pm

Mon 25th – Fri 29th June - Y6 Residential to Bude

 Fri 29th June - KS1 Open Morning 9am & Year 5 Bradon Forest Open Morning 9.15am-10.30am

Fri 29th June - PTA Summer Fayre 3.30pm -5.30pm

 Weds 4th July - Year 3 Trip to Legoland and Themed Lunch - Independence Day

Weds 4th and Thurs 5th July - Year 6 Bradon Forest School Induction Days

 Fri 6th July - Cluster Athletics Day

 Fri 6th July - PTA Cake Sale EYFS

 Mon 9th July - Teacher Training Day

 Thurs 12th July - Governors Focus Group – 6pm

Thurs 12th and Fri 13th July - Year 6 RWBA Induction Days

 Tues 17th July - Year 6 Production to parents 1.30pm & 6pm (School Hall)

 Mon 23rd July - Y6 Leavers’ Service St Mary’s Church 1.30pm

 Mon 23rd July - Y6 Leaver’s Party 6.30pm – 8pm

Weds 25th July - Last day of Term 6